Jason Kui - Absence Of Words

Jason Kui - Absence Of Words

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: October 13, 2017

Hong Kong-based guitar sensation, Jason Kui’s debut instrumental album, Absence of Words, features diverse sounds – modern metal, hard rock, funk and ballads – while integrating sweeping lead techniques and compelling melodies throughout. Featuring Anup Sastry on drums.

Absence of Words tracklisting:
1. Polarized
2. Reactive Impulse
3. Morning Breeze (featuring Rafa De La Garza)
4. Dance of Awakening (The Spirit)
5. Squeaky Switch
6. Now! You! Know! (featuring Josh Smith)
7. Moving On